Your hotel on Lake Caldaro in South Tyrol

Beauty lies in simplicity

A family business. True hospitality with their hearts in the right place. A third-generation hotel in Kaltern. Traditional roots with some real characters. A country inn on The Wine Road. Where guests and locals become friends. A vineyard. You can feel (and taste) the passion and love for wine.  

 

Small but good

Welcome to country inn Seeperle,
Your hotel on the The Wine Road in Kaltern, directly by Lake Kaltern.

Surrounded by beautiful vineyards, in the heart of Kaltern, just a 5-minute walk from Lake Kaltern, we invite you to discover this wonderful landscape and allow us to pamper you as our guests. We look forward to your visit at our hotel in Kaltern.

Warm regards,
The Rainer family

Rooms & Suites
double room

Double Room
garden/lake

28 m² / from 66,00 €

detailsrequest

double room Deluxe

Double Room Deluxe
garden view

30 m² / from 71,00 €

detailsrequest

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
garden

43 m² / from 76,00 €

detailsrequest

Suite

Suite
garden

50 m² / from 81,00 €

detailsrequest

all rooms  

What our guests say:

 The hotel is especially recommendable; the hosts are extra friendly, kind, and helpful. The breakfast was abundant, fresh and flavourful. The food was great. The room and the bathroom were very clean, with a view of the vineyards or Lake Kaltern. There is a bus stop right in front of the house and you can leave your car in the parking area. 

- Booking.com

Reopening

Reopening Offer

15.03. – 14.04.2019

Reopening

4 + 1 Overnight package

Ihr Landgasthof direkt am Kalterer See in Südtirol

Die Schönheit
liegt im Einfachen

Ein Familienbetrieb. Gelebte Gastfreundschaft und das Herz am richtigen Fleck. Ein Drei-Generationen Hotel in Kaltern. Traditionsreiche Wurzeln & echte Charakterköpfe. Ein Landgasthof an der Weinstraße. Wo Gäste und Einheimische zu Freunden werden. Ein Weingut. Mit Passion und Liebe zum Wein, die man spürt (und schmeckt).  

 

Klein, aber fein.

Willkommen in unserem Landgasthof Seeperle,
Ihrem Hotel in Kaltern an der Weinstraße, direkt am Kalterer See.

Inmitten von prächtigen Weinbergen, im Herzen von Kaltern, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Kalterer See entfernt, laden wir Sie ein, die wunderbare Landschaft zu entdecken und sich von uns liebevoll umsorgen zu lassen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel in Kaltern!

Herzlichst,
Ihre Familie Rainer

Zimmer & Suiten
Doppelzimmer

Dz
Garten/See

28 m² / ab 66,00 €

DetailsAnfragen

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Dz Deluxe
Gartenblick

30 m² / ab 71,00 €

DetailsAnfragen

Junior Suite

Junior Suite
Garten

43 m² / ab 76,00 €

DetailsAnfragen

Suite

Suite
Garten

50 m² / ab 81,00 €

DetailsAnfragen

Alle Zimmer ansehen  

Gästestimmen:

 Die Unterkunft ist absolut empfehlenswert, die Wirtsleute überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend sowie hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück reichhaltig, frisch und sehr lecker. Das Essen sehr gut. Die Zimmer und das Bad sehr sauber, dazu ein Blick in die Weinberge oder auf den Kalterer See. Die Busstation direkt vor dem Haus, das Auto ist gut abgestellt auf dem Parkplatz. 

- Booking.com

Reopening

Angebot

15.03. – 14.04.2019

Reopening

4+1 Übernachtungspaket

Südtirol erleben

Südtirol erleben

04.05. – 26.05.2019

Südtirol erleben

1 Woche ab 553,00 p.P./HP